Vorsitzende der Gemeinschaften

Vorsitzende der Gemeinschaften

Paul Becker, 1. Vors. Sgm. Emmelndorf, Amselweg 6, 21218 Seevetal
Tel.: 04105-4813, Email: pa.becker@arcor.de

 
Manfred Tomczak, 1. Vors. Sgm. Hittfeld , Am Sportplatz 7a, 21218 Seevetal
Tel.: 04105/61230
  
Jürgen Junge 1. Vors. Sgm. Winsen/Luhe Schillerstr. 26 21423 Winsen (Luhe)
04171/3677, Email: junge.juergen@t-online.de 

Thomas Maack 1. Vors. Sgm. Adendorf Theodor-Storm Weg 12 21365 Adendorf
Tel.: 04131/189898, Email: thomas.maack@gmx.de 

Birgit Neumann 1. Vors. Sgm. Alt Garge Im Laubengrund 11 21354 Bleckede
Tel.: 05854/665, Email: birgitneumann5@web.de 

Michael Schulz 1. Vors. Sgm. Goseburg Buntenburger Weg 4 21339 Lüneburg
Tel.: 04131/2846234 Email: michael-schulz-lueneburg@kabelmail.de 

Peter Wegner 1. Vors. Sgm. Nord-Ost-Nds. Ringstr. 6 21357 Bardowick
Tel.: 04131/409375, Email: peter.wegner.az@arcor.de 

Peter Marker 1. Vors. Sgm. Bardowick Birkenweg 21 21357 Bardowick
Tel.: 04131/265990, Email: p.marker@gmx.de 

Rainer Tippe 1. Vors. Sgm. Beim Radebach Im Wildgarten 11 21407 Deutsch-Evern
Tel.: 04131/791560, Email: RAINER.TIPPE@web.de 

Anni Meyer 1. Vors. Sgm. Bleckede Niendorfer Moorweg 26 21354 Bleckede
Tel.: 05852/1782  

Manja Tillich 1. Vors. Sgm. Brietlingen Bombergerstr. 21382 Brietlingen
Tel.: 04133 222966, Email: tillich75@web.de 

Jens Reck 1. Vors. Sgm. Gellersen Birkenweg 4a 21391 Reppenstedt
Tel.: 04131/61283, Email: jens@fourecks.de 

Ernst-Alfred Lieberich 1. Vors. Sgm. Oedeme Im Allerbruch 1 21335 Lüneburg
Tel.: 04131/402286, Email: k-f.lieberich@arcor.de 

Thorsten Niecke 1. Vors. Sgm. Heino.Heine Sdl. Lönststr. 1 21365 Adendorf
Tel.: 015784923241, Email: sgerbstorf@web.de 

Bruno Manthei 1. Vors. Sgm. Hitzacker Finkenweg 3 a 29456 Hitzacker (Elbe)
Tel.: 05862/8594, Email: Bruno-Hitzacker@t-online.de 

Michael Schamann 1. Vors. Sgm. Hohnstorf Gartenweg 7 21522 Hohnstorf
Tel.: 04139/68077, Email: michaelschamann@t-online.de 

Birgit Menke 1. Vors. Sgm. Im Wiesengrund Brüder-Grimm-Str. 6 21337 Lüneburg
Tel.: 04131/128579, Email: birgitmenke@gmx.de 

Werner Hannöver 1. Vors. Sgm. Kiefernring Kiefernring 1 21337 Lüneburg
Tel.: 04131/84273, Email: werner@hannoever.com 

Egon Rindfleisch 1. Vors. Sgm. Melbeck Danziger Str. 24 21406 Melbeck
Tel.: 04134/559, Email: egon.rindfleisch@t-online.de 

Beate Duddeck 1. Vors. Sgm. Obstplantage Rich.-Brauer-Str. 10 21337 Lüneburg
Tel.: 04131 158240, Email: B.Duddeck@heimathafen-pflege.de 

Ursula Bitschkat 1. Vors. Sgm.Rettmer-Osterwiese Osterwiese 20 21335 Lüneburg
Tel.: 04131/732035, Email: g.u.bitschkat@kabelmail.de 

Wolfgang Bendler 1. Vors. Sgm. Sternkamp-Zeltberg Sternkamp 32 21339 Lüneburg
Tel.: 04131/31562, Email: w.bendler@arcor.de 

Silke Rogge 1. Vors. Sgm. Vögelsen Am Stadtberg 29 21360 Vögelsen
Tel.: 04131/128677, Email: rogge@luene.net 

Klaus Ramthun 1. Vors. Sgm. Bienenbüttel Küsterberg 10 29553 Bienenbüttel
Tel.: 05823/1598, Email: klaus-ramthun@t-online.de 

Manfred Chlupka 1. Vors. Sgm. Dannenberg Bellmannsfeld 20 29451 Dannenberg
Tel.: 05861/7853  

Karl-Heinz Markwitz 1. Vors. Sgm. Ebstorf Stadtberg 9 29525 Uelzen
Tel.: 0581/14318, Email: khm@aussenwerbung-markwitz.de 

Susanne Löw 1. Vors. Sgm. Kattenkamp Adolf-Bäthe-Str. 4 29525 Uelzen
Tel.: 0581/16647, Email: susi.loew@gmx.de 

Udo Mahler 1. Vors. Sgm. Molzen-Heidberg Am Heidberg 6 29525 Uelzen
Tel.: 0581/44161, Email: mahler-risk@t-online.de 

Karl-Heinz Markwitz 1. Vors. Sgm. Kirch- u. Westerweyhe Stadtberg 9 29525 Uelzen
Tel.: 0581/14318, Email: khm@aussenwerbung-markwitz.de